Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mr. Walters - Headteacher

Mrs. Wilbraham - Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Head Teacher and Year 1 and 2 Leader

Mrs. Jehan - SENCO

Reception Staff

Miss Brookes EYFS Leader and Teacher
Miss Duncan - LSA
Miss Guest - LSA
Mrs. Edwards - LSA
Mrs. Young - EYFS Teacher

Infant Staff

Miss Dyke - Y1 Teacher
Mrs Wilbraham - Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Wilson - Year 1 Teacher
Mrs. Holt - Y2 Teacher
Mrs Collenette - Year 2 Teacher
Mrs. Harrison - LSA
Mrs Foss - LSA

Lower Junior Staff

Mr McGahy - Year 3 Teacher and Year 3 and 4 Leader
Miss O'Hara - Y3 Teacher
Mrs. Cox - Y4 Teacher
Mrs Mackay - Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Bougourd - LSA
Mrs. Palmer - LSA
Mrs Truelove - LSA

Upper Junior Staff

Miss Neville - Year 5 Teacher, Year 5 and 6 Leader
Mrs. Thomas - Y5 Teacher
Mrs. Palmer - LSA
Mrs. Smart - Y6 Teacher
Mrs Wray - LSA
Mrs Furniss - Yr 6 Teacher

PPA teachers

Mrs Bichard
Mrs Le Normand

Other teachers you will see around school

 Mrs. Bourgaize
Mr. Darling
Mrs Maclure
Mrs. Matthews
Mrs. Stevenson

People in the Office

Mrs. Turian
Mrs. Jones


Mr. Lesbirel

Other people who help you at Vauvert

Mrs. Coleman - LSA
Mr. De La Cour - IT Support