Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2018

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 4th September Term Starts (Staff)

Wednesday 5th September Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November Half Term

Friday 21st December Term Ends

 

2019

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 7th January Term Starts (Staff)

Tuesday 8th January Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February Half Term

Friday 8th March Vauvert School extra OAT day - no children

Wednesday 10th April Term Ends

Friday 19th April Good Friday

Monday 22nd April Easter Monday

 

Summer Term

 

Wednesday 24 April Term Starts (Staff)

Thursday 25 April Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th May Liberation Day

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May Half Term

Friday 19th July Term Ends

 

 

2019-2020  

Autumn Term  

 

Monday 2nd September Term Starts (Staff)

Tuesday 3rd September Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November Half Term

Friday 20th December Term Ends

   

Spring Term  

Monday 6th January Term Starts (Staff)

Tuesday 7th January Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February Half Term

Friday 3rd April Term Ends

   

Summer Term  

Monday 20th April Term Starts (Staff)

Tuesday 21st April Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 4th May May Day Holiday

Saturday 9th May Liberation Day

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May Half Term

Friday 17th July Term Ends

 

In addition, each school can award an extra day's holiday for its students/pupils, such a day to become a staff development day.

Top