Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2018

 

Spring Term

 

Wednesday 3rd January Term Starts (Staff)

Thursday 4th January Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday19th to Friday 23rd February Half Term

Wednesday 28th March Term Ends

 

30th March (Good Friday)

2nd April (Easter Monday)

 

Summer Term

 

Wednesday 11th April Term Starts (Staff)

Thursday 12th April Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 7th May May Day Holiday

Tuesday 8th May Training Day for staff - no pupils

Wednesday 9th May Liberation Day

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half Term

Thursday 19th July Term Ends

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 4th September Term Starts (Staff)

Wednesday 5th September Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November Half Term

Friday 21st December Term Ends

 

2019

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 7th January Term Starts (Staff)

Tuesday 8th January Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February Half Term

Wednesday 10th April Term Ends

Friday 19th April Good Friday

Monday 22nd April Easter Monday

 

Summer Term

 

Wednesday 24 April Term Starts (Staff)

Thursday 25 April Term Starts (Pupils)

Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th May Liberation Day

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May Half Term

Friday 19th July Term Ends

 

In addition, each school can award an extra day's holiday for its students/pupils, such a day to become a staff development day.

Top